Three people in discussion

DOP Scotland

Division of Occupational Psychology - Scotland


The DOP Scotland committee

Chair: Vicki Carss ([email protected])

Honorary Treasurer: Vacant

Honorary Secretary: Vacant

Committee Members

  • Joanna Butler
  • Linda O'Donnell
  • Marilyn Aitkenhead

Trainee Occupational Psychologist Representative: Vacant


DOP Scotland Annual General Meeting (AGM)

DOP Scotland holds annual meetings every year, where we have welcomed a range of speakers on many aspects of occupational psychology from across the UK