A blurred image of people in the street

DFP Scotland

The Division of Forensic Psychology Scotland (DFPS) was set up in 2006 to represent DFP members living in Scotland.

About us

DFP Scotland Committee

Chair: Michele Gilluley

Chair Elect: Vacant

Past Chair: Elizabeth Gilchrist

Honorary Treasurer: Jillian McGinty

Honorary  Secretary: Susan Steele

Committee Members

  • Kirsty Bremner
  • Claire Reilly
  • Adam Mahoney
  • Angela Holmes
  • Lorna Gray

DCP Special Interest Group Representative: Vacant

Representative: Vacant

Scottish Officer Representative to DFP: Vacant

Trainee Representative: Vacant