Go to main content

Wessex Branch

The Wessex Branch covers the South of England from Dorset in the west to East Sussex in the east and up to Berkshire in the north, and includes the Isle of Wight.


When you join the BPS you are automatically made a member of your local branch.

The Wessex Branch of the BPS covers the following areas/postcodes:

  • Bournemouth (BH)
  • Brighton (BN)
  • Croydon (CR)
  • Dorchester (DT)
  • Guilford (GU)
  • Kingston-Upon-Thames (KT)
  • Portsmouth (PO) 
  • Reading (RG)
  • Redhill (RH)
  • Sutton (SM)
  • Southampton (SO)
  • Salisbury (SP)

Benefits of Belonging

Top of page