Go to main content

Wessex Branch

The Wessex Branch covers the South of England from Dorset in the west to East Sussex in the east and up to Berkshire in the north, and includes the Isle of Wight.


Committee Members


[email protected]

Sarah Twist
Chair Elect Vacant
Past Chair Vacant

Honorary Treasurer

[email protected]

Alan Gilbert

Honorary Secretary

[email protected]

Meherzin Das

General Committee Members



Daniel Spiers

Emma Palmer-Cooper

Fiona Butcher

Lorenzo Stafford

Shakiba Moghadam

Sharmistha Chaudhuri

Wessex Dorset

[email protected]

Sarah Hodge

Wessex Solent & Thames Valley

[email protected]

Stephanie Bennett

Wessex Surrey

[email protected]

Saniya Rizvi

Wessex Sussex

[email protected]

Sarah Law
Council Representative Sarah Twist
DCP Representative Richard Pemberton
PsyPAG Representative Brandon May
Student Representative Shokraneh Oftadeh Moghadam
Top of page