Go to main content

Special Group for Psychology and Social Care

The Special Group for Psychology and Social Care aims to promote active debate around the evolution of social care as a professional service evolution whilst simultaneously encouraging new and worthwhile ventures in the area.


Chair Zenobia Nadirshaw
Honorary Treasurer Karina Nolan
Honorary Secretary Harry Davies
Committee Member

Asha Desai

Johanna Flack

John Newland

Gillian Watson

Valerie Hero

Rachel Caldwell 

Nia Carr-Jones 

Independent Practitioners Representative Vacant 
Top of page