Go to main content

Special Group for Independent Practitioners

Welcome to the Special Group of Independent Practitioners page.

Whether you are an existing member, thinking about joining our group or interested in one of our events, we hope you find what you are looking for.

Any queries or feedback about the SGIP should be sent to [email protected]


Chair Zenobia Nadirshaw 
Chair Elect Christine Hamilton
Past Chair Vacant
Honorary Treasurer

Nikolaos Zygouris

Honorary Secretary Jill Wilkinson
Committee Members

Leonore Lord

Elaine Iljon Foreman

Pamela James  

Paul Griffiths 

Sione Marshall 

Internal Representative for PPB Pavlo Kanellakis
Top of page