Go to main content

Special Group in Coaching Psychology

The Special Group in Coaching Psychology supports coaching psychologists, coaches, individual clients and organisations who are interested in learning more about coaching psychology and coaching services.



[email protected]

Laura Rees-Davies
Chair Elect Jonathan Passmore
Honorary Treasurer Michael Webster
Honorary Secretary Natalie Lancer
Research Lead Catherine Steele
Committee Members

Andrea Giraldez-Hayes

Anthony Page

Jenny Lynden

Kazia Anderson

Marie Stopforth

Paula Dixon

Theresa Quinn

Tia Moin

Yi Ling Lai

TCP Editor David Tee
ICPR Editor  Jonathan Passmore
PsyPAG Representative Tia Moin
Top of page