Go to main content

Scottish Division of Educational Psychology

The Scottish Division of Educational Psychology represents the distinct context of Scotland with its own issues and practice, shaped by separate legislation and policy setting mechanism, and serves to communicate between practising psychologists in Scotland and The British Psychological Society.



    [email protected]

    William Corral
    Past Chair  
    Honorary Treasurer Elaine Robertson
    Honorary Secretary Vacant
    Committee Member

    Carol McGarry

    Jean Campbell

    Linden Hampton

    Lynne Fernie

    Sabrina Collins

    Shonagh Anderson

    EIS Joint Forum Representative Anne Wilson 
    Ethics Representative Vacant
    Top of page