Go to main content

Psychotherapy Section

The Psychotherapy Section is the main forum for psychologists and others who share an interest in psychotherapeutic psychology.


Chair Philip Cox
Vice Chair (Past Chair) Joanna Norh
Honorary Treasurer Zenobia Nadirshaw

Honorary Secretary

Committee Members

Section Review Editor







Ghislaine Regout

Anu Sayal-Bennett

Erica Brostoff

Jamie Giles

Juan Du

Nisha Gupta

Steve Heigham

Terence Birchmore


Mindfulness representative

External rep - UKPC 

PsyPAG representative

Student representative




Ho Chung Law

Martin Pollecoff

Nicola McGuire





Top of page