Go to main content

Psychology of Sexualities Section

The Psychology of Sexualities Section of the British Psychological Society aims to provide an integrative forum for those involved in research, teaching and applied work in the United Kingdom.


Chair Adam Jowett
Chair Elect Vacant
Honorary Treasurer Aisha Walker
Honorary Secretary Robin Dundas 

Elected Committee member (Conference organisation)

Christine Campbell

Committee Members 


Helen Driscoll 

Keith Marais 

Nikoletta Giatras 

Nerea Jimenez 

Editor of Psychology of Sexualities Review

Liam Wignall

Postgraduate Representative


PsyPAG representative

Zyra Evangelista

Top of page