Go to main content

Psychology of Education Section

The purpose of this section is to promote psychology in education and the interests of psychologists engaged in schools, further and higher education, child guidance and the wider community.



[email protected]

Claire Fox
Chair Elect Louise Taylor Bunce
Honorary Treasurer Jonathan Firth and Laura Nicholson
Honorary Secretary Lucy James
Committee Members

Alison Kington

Claire Wilson

Rachel Maunder

David Putwain

Lucy James

Co-opted Members

Andrew Holliman

Gayle Brewer

Charlotte Bagnall

Carol Brown

Editor of Psychology of Education Review Katy Smart
PsyPAG Representative Donna Smith
Developmental Representative Hannah Wilkinson
Top of page