Go to main content

Political Psychology Section

The purpose of this section is to promote Political Psychology in the UK and globally, enabling and empowering citizens with the political skills to meaningfully shape policy, practice and their worlds.



[email protected]


Ashley Weinberg

Chair Elect Kesi Mahendran

Honorary Treasurer

[email protected]

Sharon Coen

Honorary Secretary


Committee Members







Catherine Lido

Gavin Sullivan

Madeleine Wyatt

Peter Bull

Sarajane Aris

Steve Flatt

Sharon Coen

Northern Ireland Representative

Karen Hagan
Top of page