Go to main content

North East of England Branch

The North East of England Branch representing psychologists across the North East of England extending from the River Tweed to the Wash and from Hull to the borders of Lancashire.


Committee Members

Chair Melanie Dawn Douglass
Chair Elect Paul John Griffiths
Past Chair Vacant 
Honorary Treasurer Vacant 
Honorary Secretary Nikki Cathy 
Communications Officer Vacant
Media and Graphics Officer Vacant 
Newsletter Editors (North East Bulletin) Vacant
Committee Member 

Grant McGeechan

Philippa Carr

Tina Davy

DOP-UK Representative Julie Freeborn
Forensic Psychology (NE) Representative Paul Griffiths
PsyPAG Representative

Jake Pywell

Ryan Maguire

Representative Vacant
Top of page