Go to main content

Male Psychology Section

The aim of the Male Psychology Section is to take a lead in promoting awareness, research, teaching and understanding of male psychology in order to improve the well-being of men and boys alongside the women and girls who share their lives.



[email protected]

 Elizabeth Bates
Chair Elect  
Past Chair John Barry
Honorary Treasurer Kevin Wright 
Honorary Secretary Louise Liddon 

Elected members

Elizabeth Bates

Gijsbert Stoet 

Luke Sullivan 

Roger Kingerlee 

Alex Fowke 

Deborah Powney 

Co-opted members

Rebecca Owens 

Dennis Relojo-Howell

BAME representative Christopher Crentsil
Disability representative Kiran Marwaha 
PsyPAG representative Dennis Relojo-Howell 
Top of page