Go to main content
Member Microsites

London and Home Counties Branch

The London and Home Counties Branch has over 17,000 members and is the largest member network within the BPS.

The London and Home Counties Branch of the BPS covers the following postcodes: 

  • St Albans (AL)
  • Bromley (BR)
  • Canterbury (CT)
  • Dartford (DA)
  • London, Eastern (E1-E99)
  • London, Eastern Central (EC)
  • Enfield (EN)
  • Harrow (HA)
  • Hemel Hempstead (HP)
  • Ilford (IG)
  • Luton (LU)
  • Medway (ME)
  • London, Northern (N1-N99)
  • London, North Western (NW)
  • Romford (RM)
  • London, South Eastern (SE)
  • Slough (SL)
  • London, South Western (SW)
  • Tonbridge (TN)
  • Twickenham (TW)
  • London, Western (W1-W99)
  • London, Western Central (WC)
  • Watford (WD)
  • Southall, Middlesex (UB)

If you are in those postcodes you're are automatically a member of the branch.

Top of page