Go to main content

History and Philosophy of Psychology Section

The History and Philosophy of Psychology Section provides an opportunity for those interested in the history of psychology or in the philosophical aspects of the subject to exchange ideas and promote the discussion of these interests.


Chair Paul Sullivan
Chair Elect Vacant
Honorary Treasurer Renee Bleau
Honorary Secretary Vacant 
Committee Members

Alison Torn

Jennifer Clegg

Joshua Granger

Mike Chamarette

Richard Hassall

Editor of the History and Philosophy of Psychological Periodical Paul Sullivan
Internal Representative (Political Psychology Section) Gavin Sullivan
PsyPAG Representative Vacant
Top of page