Go to main content

Faculty of Paediatric Neuropsychology

The Faculty of Paediatric Neuropsychology was established in 2011 and exists to promote paediatric clinical neuropsychology. The Faculty operates as part of the Division of Neuropsychology.


Chair Sophie Thomas
Honorary Treasurer Amanda Owen
Honorary Secretary Stephanie Satariano
Committee Members

Angela Simcox

Emily Bennett

Ingram Wright

Isabel Garrood

Kirsten Verity

Shauna Kearney

Susan Bruce

Suzanna Watson

Top of page