Go to main content

East Midlands Branch

The aim of the branch is to provide information and events for psychologists, psychology students and professionals living in the East Midlands.


Committee Members

Chair Susan Becker
Chair Elect Vacant
Past Chair Vacant
Honorary Treasurer Clement Boutry
Honorary Secretary Sarah Phoenix
Committee Members

Amy Baker

Ionna Papatriantafyllou

Jane Montague

Jayne Maddock

Laura Allen

Sarah Phoenix

PsyPAG Representative Charlotte Scott
Representative Vacant
Top of page