Go to main content

Division of Occupational Psychology

The Division of Occupational Psychology exists to promote the professional interests of occupational psychologists and to support the development of psychology both as a profession and as a body of knowledge and skills.

We support our members by providing training and advice, by holding regular events, and by keeping them up to date with the latest divisional news.



[email protected]

Jon Cox
Past Chair Julie Freeborn 
Honorary Treasurer Roxane Gervais
Honorary Secretary Christine Hamilton
Careers Lead Vicki Elsey
Committee Member

Hannah Azizollah 

Laura Longstaff 

Lorraine Falvey 

Sonya Shah 

Communications Strategy Group Convener Joanna Cooke 
Continuing Professional Development Convener Ingrid Hickman 
OP Matters Editor Robert Goate 
Science & Practice Strategy Group Convener Rainer Kurz 

DOP Scotland Chair

[email protected]

Janet Fraser

DOP Northern Ireland Chair

[email protected]

Rachel Lindsay
Behaviour Change Advisory Group Representative Jan Maskell
Chair of the Occupational Psychology Qualifications Board Angie Ingman
Committee on Test Standards  Vacant
EFPA Representative

Ros Searle

Stephen Woods

PsyPAG Representative Louise Bowen
Training Committee Representative

David Biggs

Steve Fisher

Board Effectiveness Working Group

Ruth Sealy

Joanna Wilde

Top of page