Go to main content

DHP Northern Ireland

DHP Northern Ireland is the Northern Irish Branch of the Division of Health Psychology.

It exists to represent and support its members, and is committed to improving and promoting health, health-care and illness outcomes in Northern Ireland.

The current DHP Northern Ireland committee is:

Chair Tracy McCrossan and Marian McLaughlin
Chair Elect Vacant 
Past Chair Laura McGowan
Honorary Treasurer Vacant
Honorary Secretary Marian McLaughlin
Committee Members

Liz Simpson

Lisa Graham-Wisener

Ann-Marie McStocker

Tracy McCrossan

Member In Training Representative Vacant
Postgraduate Representative Vacant 
Research Representative Vacant 
Top of page