Go to main content

The Division of Forensic Psychology Scotland (DFPS) was set up in 2006 to represent DFP members living in Scotland.

The creation of the DFPS will allow forensic psychologists to take a fuller part in informing development and debate in those issues where they are stakeholders.

Top of page