Go to main content

Division of Educational and Child Psychology

The purpose of the Division of Educational and Child Psychology is to promote the professional interests of educational and child psychologists and to develop psychology both as a profession and as a body of knowledge and skills.


Chair Vivian Hill
Co-Chair Elect Dan O'Hare
Co-Chair Elect Melernie Meheux
Past Chair Gavin MorganGavin MorganGavin Morgan
Honorary Treasurer Helena Bunn
Honorary Secretary Kim O'Connor
Committee Members

Abigail Wright

Cynthia Pinto

David Traxson

Christopher Arnold

Olympia Palikara

Sarah Chestnutt

Sarah Taylor-Whiteway

Victoria Lewis

DECP NI Chair Marie Hill 

Debate Editorial Board


Educational & Child Psychology Editor

Fraser Lauchlan
Ethics Committee Representative Vacant
NAPEP Representative Rhona Hobson 
Programme Directors Vacant
Year 2 In Training Link Rachel Meyrick
Year 3 In Training Link Pippa Harris
Internal Representative for PPB James McTaggart
Top of page