Go to main content

DCP Faculty for Oncology and Palliative Care

The Faculty for Oncology and Palliative Care exists to support psychologists working in the specialist area of oncology and palliative care. 


Chair Michael Rennoldson
Chair Elect Vacant
Honoray Treasurer  Vacant
Honorary Secretary  Vacant
Committee Member

Anna Lagerdahl

Justin Grayer

Lucy Grant

Joanna Leverne

Andrew Merwood

Sahil Suleman

Hilary Webb-Peploe

Communications Officer Alex King
Division Rep (DCP) Helen Moffat
BPOS Representative Vacant
DCP Pre-Qualifications Representative Antigoni Mala
Faculty of Clinical Health Psychology (DCP) Representative Alex King
Top of page