Go to main content

DCP Faculty of Leadership and Management

The Faculty was established in 2002 and currently has over 450 members working in the NHS and independent health and social care agencies.


Chair Amra Rao
Honorary Treasurer Vacant
Committee Members

Gita Bhutani

Kalpita Kunde

Neelam Dosanjh

Rebecca Courtney-Walker

Zenobia Nadirshaw

GTiCP Representative Helen Pote
Northern Ireland Representative Mandy Irvine
Pre-Qualifications Group Representative Ronald Dodzro
PSU Representative Vacant
Scottish Representative Eunice Reed
Service User Representative Joanne Hemmingfield
Welsh Reprsentative

Adrian Neal

Benna Waites

Top of page