Go to main content

DCP Faculty for HIV and Sexual Health

The Faculty for HIV and Sexual Health provides a forum for both psychologists and other professionals working in these areas to discuss common issues.



Sarah Rutter

Chair Elect Vacant
Past Chair Vacant
Honorary Treasurer Jane Vosper
Honorary Secretary Vacant
Committee Members

Christopher McCormack

Tomas Campbell

Mary Dicks

Su Yin Yap

Ho Yin Chan

Victoria Ross

Newsletter Editor Vacant
Policy Response Co-Ordinator Laura Thompson
Website Lead Alex Margetts
DCP Representative Vacant
DCP Pre-Qualification Group Representative Joe Campbell
Representative Vacant
Research Co-Ordinator Representative Vacant
Scottish Representative Vacant
Top of page