Go to main content

DCP Faculty for Eating Disorders

The Faculty for Eating Disorders is a group for members of the Division of Clinical Psychology who either work in, or who have a specific interest or expertise in, the field of eating disorders.


Co-Chair Amy Wicksteed
Co-Chair Vacant
Honorary Treasurer Julia Coakes
Honorary Secretary Ekundayo Ayokunle Sodeke-Gregson
Committee Member

Caroline Foster

David Viljoen 

Jessica Bragg

Joanna Miatt

Ingrid Whitaker

Marie Reid

Melanie Bash

Stephen Linacre

Press Officer/ Web Editor Vacant
Pre-Qualifications Representative Laura Williams
Top of page