Go to main content

DCP Faculty of Clinical Health Psychology

The Faculty of Clinical Health Psychology was set up to develop the psychological interest of professionals working in this field, the faculty supports its members by offering access to a wide range of networks to forward the specialist interests of psychologists working with physical health. 


Chair Angela Busuttil
Chair Elect Vacant
Honorary Treasurer Vacant
Continuing Professional Development Officer and Co-Research Officer Leeanne Nicklas
Co-Research Officer  Vacant
Committee Members

Jane Hutton

Andrew Thompson

Cardiac Network Representative Vacant
DHP Representative Noelle Robertson
Diabetes Network Representative Daniel Zahl
FPOP Representative  Jane Simpson
GTiCP Representative Noelle Robertson
MUS Network Representative Mark Griffiths 
Obesity Network Representative Ian McKenna
Paediatric HIV Representative Harriet Conniff
Peninsular Representative Vacant
Pre-Qualification Representative Anna Bootle
Renal Network Representative Emma Coyne
Scottish Representative Vacant
SIGOPAC Representative Alex King
SMW Wales Representative Vacant
South East Representative Stephanie Jarrett
SUCLC Representative Graham Belchamber
Thames Valley Representative Vacant
West England Representative Lesley Hitchman
Top of page