Go to main content

DCP Faculty for Children, Young People, and their Families

The CYPF is primarily made up of Clinical Psychologists who specialise in working with children, young people and their families, although other professions may join as Associate members.



Chair Elect

Katie Hunt

Helen Griffiths 

Past Chair Vacant
Honorary Treasurer Vacant 
Committee Members

Ben Weiner

Julia Faulconbridge

Debbra Mortlock

Tracey Smith

Deborah Thorp

CPD Lead

Jenni Lonsdale

Publication and Communication Officer Meltem Osman
CPAFFS Representative Grace Crawford
CPLAACS Representative Gemma Cheney
FICAPS Representative Katherine Phillips
Independent Practitioners Representative Cathryn Robinson
LD Representative Jennifer McElwee
Northern Ireland Representative Liam Reilly
PPN Representative Helen Griffiths
Pre-Qualifications Representative Meltem Osman
Scotland Representative Adele Pashley
SUCLC Representative Joanne Hemmingfield
Wales Representative Bethan Phillips
Top of page