Go to main content

Consciousness and Experiential Psychology Section

The Consciousness and Experiential Psychology Section was formed in 1997 as the first network of a nationally representative body of professional psychologists devoted to the study of Consciousness in the modern era.



[email protected]

Jane Henry
Honorary Treasurer John Pegler
Honorary Secretary  Vacant
Committee Members

John Martin

Mitzi MacGregor

Consciousness and Experiential Newsletter Editor Jane Henry
Social Media and Communications  Vacant
Web Officer Vacant
Postgraduate Representative Joshua Bolam
PsyPAG Representative Vacant
Representative of Young Scholars Lea Martinon
Social Media Representative Ros Bell
Top of page