Go to main content

Community Psychology Section

The Community Psychology Section provides a forum to exchange ideas and promote research into community psychology.


Chair Sally Zlotowitz
Chair Elect Katie Wright-Bevans
Past Chair Vacant
Honorary Treasurer Skye Davies
Honorary Secretary Michael Richards
Committee Members

Anna Zoli

Carl Walker

Carolyn Kagan

Isa Sallinen

Katie Wright-Bevans

Rebecca Lawthorn

Sinead Peacock-Brennan

Counselling Psychology Representative Julia Robinson
DCP Pre-Qualifications Group Representative Vacant
DECP Representative Vacant
PsyPAG Representative Michelle Jamieson
Top of page