Go to main content

Lifetime Achievement

Members are invited to nominate for this award in recognition and celebration of unusually significant and sustained contributions over the course of a career in psychology education.

Further information can be obtained from [email protected]

Nominations for this award have now closed. 

Previous recipients

2017 No award
2016 Professor David Clark-Carter
2015 No award
2014 Professor James Hartley
2013 Professor Dennis Child
2012 Annie Trapp
2011 Double award: Dr Richard Latto and Dr John Radford
Top of page