Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates 2016

Board of Trustees

Date

Time

Venue

Deadline for Agenda Items

 

Friday 4 March

10:00-17:00

London

5 February 

Friday 10 June

10:00-17:00

Leicester

13 May

Friday 9 September

10:00-17:00

London

12 August

Thursday 24 November and

10:00-17:00

TBC

4 November

Friday 25 November 2016 Away Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

AGM

Wednesday 27 April

TBC

Annual Conference, Nottingham

 

 

Representative Council/General Assembly

Thursday 13 and

Friday 14 October 2016

14:30-17:00

09:00-13:00

TBC

30 September

 

Membership Standards Board

Wednesday 3 February

 11:00-16:00

 College Court, Leicester

 11 January

Wednesday 11 May

 11:00-16:00

 London

 18 April

Wednesday 10 August

 11:00-16:00

 Leicester

 18 July

Wednesday 26 October

 11:00-16:00

 London

 3 October

 

Professional Practice Board

Friday 5 February 

11:00-16:00

Friends House, London

TBC

Friday 13 May 

11:00-16:00

Friends House, London

TBC

Friday 21 October 

11:00-16:00

London

TBC

 

 

 

 

 

Education and Public Engagement Board

Monday 9 May

11:00-15:00

London

18 April

Monday 10 October

11:00-15:00

London

19 September

 

 

 

 

 

Research Board

Wednesday 3 February

11:00-14:30

London

13 January

Tuesday 10 May

11:00-14:30

London

19 April

Monday 17 October

11:00-14:30

London

26 September

 

Ethics Committee

Friday 29 January        

 11:00 - 15:00

 London

 8 January

Friday 20 May              

 11:00 - 15:00

 London

 29 April

Monday 10 October       

 

 11:00 - 15:00

 London 

 19 September

 

Venues

London = Society Offices, 30 Tabernacle Street, London EC2A 4UE

Leicester = St Andrews House, 48 Princess Road East, Leicester LE1 7DR

TBC = To be confirmed

 

share