You are currently viewing our classic site, if you wish to visit the new site click here

Lifetime Achievement Award

Members are invited to nominate for this award in recognition and celebration of unusually significant and sustained contributions in a career in psychology education.


Previous Winners

2016 - Professor David Clark-Carter

2015 - No award made

2014 - Professor James Hartley

2013 - Professor Dennis Child

2012 - Annie Trapp

2011 - Double award - Dr Richard Latto and Dr John Radford

Other Society awards