South West of England Branch

Our South West Branch covers the following postcodes:

  • Truro (TR)
  • Plymouth (PL)
  • Torquay (TQ)
  • Exeter (EX)
  • Taunton (TA)
  • Bath (BA)
  • Bristol (BS)
  • Jersey (JE)
  • Guernsey (GY)

We hold regular events and contact members with updates and news throughout the year.

How to join

Joining the Society gives you automatic membership of your local branch.


New RC server