North West of England Branch

Our North West Branch covers the following postcodes:

  • Manchester (M)
  • Liverpool (L)
  • Chester (CH1 to CH4)
  • Crewe (CW)
  • Stockport (SK)
  • Warrington (WA)
  • Wigan (WN)
  • Bolton (BL)
  • Blackburn (BB)
  • Oldham (OL)
  • Preston (PR)
  • Blackpool (FY)
  • Isle of Man (IM)
  • Lancaster (LA)
  • Carlisle (CA)

We hold regular events and contact members with updates and news throughout the year.

How to join

Joining the Society gives you automatic membership of your local branch.