London and Home Counties Branch

Our London and Home Counties Branch covers the following postcodes:

  • London (all postcodes)
  • Luton (LU)
  • St Albans (AL)
  • Romford (RM)
  • Enfield (EN)
  • Ilford (IG)
  • Bromley (BR)
  • Dartford (DA)
  • High Wycombe (HP)
  • Watford (WD)
  • Uxbridge (UB)
  • Slough (SL)
  • Harrow (HA)
  • Twickenham (TW)
  • Maidstone (ME)
  • Canterbury (CT)
  • Tonbridge (TN)

We hold regular events and contact members with updates and news throughout the year.

How to join

Joining the Society gives you automatic membership of your local branch.