Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates 2014/15

Board of Trustees

Date

Time

Venue

Deadline for Agenda Items

 

Thursday 20 November and

10:00-17:00

Edinburgh

23 October (2014)

Friday 21 November 2014 Away Day

 

 

 

Friday 23 January

10:00-17:00

Leicester

19 December (2014)

Friday 6 March

10:00-17:00

London

6 February 

Tuesday 5 May

13:15-16:00

Liverpool

7 April

Friday 19 June

10:00-17:00

London

22 May

Friday 11 September

10:00-17:00

Leicester

14 August

Thursday 19 November and

10:00-17:00

TBC

22 October

Friday 20 November 2015 Away Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

AGM

Wednesday 6 May

TBC

Annual Conference, Liverpool

 

 

Representative Council/General Assembly

Thursday 15 and

Friday 16 October 2015

14:30-17:00

09:00-13:00

TBC

17 September

 

Membership Standards Board

Wednesday 26 March

11:00-16:00

Leicester

3 March

Wednesday 9 July

11:00-16:00

London

6 June

Wednesday 5 November

11:00-16:00

London

3 October

 

Professional Practice Board

Friday 13 February 2015

11:00-16:00

NVCO, London

TBC

Friday 26 June 2015

11:00-16:00

Tabernacle Street, London

TBC

Friday 6 November 2015

11:00-16:00

NVCO, London

TBC

 

 

 

 

 

Psychology Education Board

Tuesday 25 February

11:00-15:00

London

3 February

Monday 19 May

11:00-15:00

London, Friends House

28 April

Monday 27 October

11:00-15:00

London

6 October

 

Research Board

Wednesday 26 February

11:00-14:30

London

3 February

Tuesday 24 June

11:00-14:30

London

2 June

Wednesday 29 October

11:00-14:30

London

6 October

 

Ethics Committee

Friday 31 January

11:00-16:00

London

10 January

Thursday 22 May

11:00-16:00

London

28 April

Monday 6 October

11:00-16:00

London

15 September

 

Venues

London = Society Offices, 30 Tabernacle Street, London EC2A 4UE

Leicester = St Andrews House, 48 Princess Road East, Leicester LE1 7DR

TBC = To be confirmed

 

share