You are here

The Psychology of Sexualities Section

Committee Members

Psychology of Sexualities Section Committee 

To contact any of the current members of the Psychology of Sexualities Section Committee of the British Psychological Society please click on their names below. Please contact us to learn more about the section, to get involved or to let us know how the Section can better meet your needs.

Chair  Professor Elizabeth Peel
Chair ElectDr Adam Jowett
Honorary SecretaryDr Joanna Semlyen
Honorary Treasurer Jimmy Couzens
Editor, Psychology of Sexualities Review (PoSR)  Dr Adam Jowett
Committee Member Katherine Hubbard
Committee Member Dr Nikki Hayfield
Committee Member Orla Parslow-Breen
Committee MemberKeith Marais
PsyPAG Student RepresentativeCharlotte Wesson


If you have any queries please email