You are here

Division of Counselling Psychology



Membership announcement email list

As a Division member you automatically receive emails from DCoP.

If you aren't receiving messages visit our announcement lists support webpage for help.

Division of Counselling Psychology Committee


Maureen McIntosh

Past Chair
Helen Nicholas

Honorary Treasurer 
Yetunde Ade-Serrano

Ordinary Committee Members 

Policy Lead

Helen Nicholas

Practice Lead ([email protected])
Ruth Cocksedge

Training Lead ([email protected]
Daisy Best

Research Lead ([email protected])
Hamilton Fairfax

Culture, Diversity and Ethnic Minority Lead ([email protected])
Yetunde Ade-Serrano

Conference Lead

Anja Rutten

Acting Communications Lead

Masrita Ishaq

Web Lead ([email protected])
Richard Vincent

CPD Lead ([email protected])
Ketan Patel

Trainee representative ([email protected])
Vasili Magnis

E-letter Editor ([email protected])
Masrita Ishaq

National Branches

DCoP Scotland Chair ([email protected])
Morag Taylor

DCoP Wales Chair ([email protected])
Nicky Massie

DCoP Northern Ireland Chair ([email protected])
Sheila Peelo


Useful Society Office Contacts

General Enquiries

BPS Learning Centre
CPD approved events
Call +44 (0)116 252 9925 or get in touch by email.


Communications Team
Promoting psychology to the media and wider audiences

Find a chartered Counselling Psychologist

Membership applications

Member Network Services
Provide support to Member Network committees
Call +44 (0)116 252 9515 or get in touch by email.

Partnership and Accreditation Team (PAcT)
Society accredited courses

Qualification in Counselling Psychology